Author Topic: Battlemech Manual  (Read 6071 times)

blackjack

• When you're a professional pirate ...
  • Catalyst Demo Team
  • Lieutenant
Battlemech Manual
« on: 22 October 2017, 18:03:47 »
So I can admit I had become disillusioned with the extent & complexity of diving from book to book for classic battletech So I started playing alpha strike for a while. Then stopped playing for a while. Kind of looking to rekindle the fire. I am pretty much a straight up mech battle guy. I saw the battletech manual online & want to know some opinions. Easy to use etc?   
« Last Edit: 05 November 2017, 20:50:37 by blackjack »

SteelRaven

• Lieutenant Colonel
  • Fight for something or Die for nothing
    • The Steel-Raven at DeviantArt
Re: Battletech Manual
« Reply #1 on: 22 October 2017, 18:16:15 »
I picked up a copy after our groups GM/collector of rule books moved out of state, most of my questions are answered shortly after flipping through the table of contents.     
Battletech Art and Commissions
http://steel-raven.deviantart.com

NeonKnight

• Freelance Writer
  • Major
  • Cause Them My Initials!
« Reply #2 on: 22 October 2017, 18:32:27 »
Is this out in Print yet? I cannot seem to find one anywhere :(
AGENT #575, Vancouver Canada

Gallowglacht

• Corporal
« Reply #3 on: 22 October 2017, 18:38:51 »

If you are UK/EU based
https://www.gameslore.co.uk/acatalog/PR_Classic_Battletech_RPG_Battlemech_Manual.html
https://leisuregames.com/products/battletech-battlemech-manual
https://www.spiritgames.co.uk/single.php?menu=3&sub=6&game=13805

And if you are US, I was going to suggest Catalyst Game Labs store, but I only see the pdf there. Weird. Although I find it hard to find stuff on that site.
« Last Edit: 22 October 2017, 18:41:18 by Gallowglacht »

SteelRaven

• Lieutenant Colonel
  • Fight for something or Die for nothing
    • The Steel-Raven at DeviantArt
« Reply #4 on: 22 October 2017, 18:39:43 »