Register Register

Author Topic: (Answered) AV Ordnance Conversion to TW  (Read 1459 times)

Daryk

  • Lieutenant General
  • *
  • Posts: 28760
  • The Double Deuce II/II-σ
(Answered) AV Ordnance Conversion to TW
« on: 24 November 2016, 08:40:27 »
The rules in question here are the AToW Companion page 170 damage conversion formula (specifically, the double dagger note), and the "Notes" block of Anti-Vehicle Ordnance (along with the "*" footnote) on page 282 of AToW itself.

Does Anti-Vehicle Ordnance qualify for the +1 in the BD formula for having a "splash" effect?
« Last Edit: 31 March 2017, 13:58:13 by Xotl »

Paul

  • dies a lot at the Solaris Melee Challenge!
  • BattleTech Volunteer
  • Colonel
  • *
  • Posts: 15045
Re: AV Ordnance Conversion to TW
« Reply #1 on: 30 March 2017, 21:57:04 »
Yes.
The solution is just ignore Paul.

Daryk

  • Lieutenant General
  • *
  • Posts: 28760
  • The Double Deuce II/II-σ
Re: AV Ordnance Conversion to TW
« Reply #2 on: 31 March 2017, 02:59:22 »
Thanks!

 

Register