BattleTech - The Board Game of Armored Combat
Catalyst Game Labs => BattleTech Game Rules Questions => BattleTech RPG Systems => Topic started by: GOTHIK on 16 September 2018, 11:03:30
-
Can more than one school be used?
(example: can a character take "Family Training" for the basic field, followed by "Military Academy" for an advanced field?)
Thank you for your help!
-
bump!
-
No.
-
Expanded answer:
Yes, but not two schools of the same type (save OCS).
Thanks to Daryk for the assist on that one.
-
Thanks guys!