BattleTech - The Board Game of Armored Combat

Catalyst Game Labs => BattleTech Game Rules Questions => BattleTech RPG Systems => Topic started by: GOTHIK on 16 September 2018, 11:03:30

Title: (Answered) Character creation: stage 3 question
Post by: GOTHIK on 16 September 2018, 11:03:30
Can more than one school be used?
(example: can a character take "Family Training" for the basic field, followed by "Military Academy" for an advanced field?)

Thank you for your help!
Title: Re: character creation: stage 3 question
Post by: GOTHIK on 26 May 2019, 20:23:02
bump!
Title: Re: character creation: stage 3 question
Post by: Paul on 27 May 2019, 07:38:46
No.
Title: Re: character creation: stage 3 question
Post by: Paul on 27 May 2019, 08:52:45
Expanded answer:
Yes, but not two schools of the same type (save OCS).

Thanks to Daryk for the assist on that one.
Title: Re: (Answered) Character creation: stage 3 question
Post by: GOTHIK on 05 June 2019, 20:44:31
Thanks guys!