BattleTech - The Board Game of Armored Combat

Catalyst Game Labs => BattleTech Game Rules Questions => BattleTech RPG Systems => Topic started by: pokefan548 on 18 August 2022, 11:52:34

Title: [AToW] Clan Caste Washouts in Stage 0
Post by: pokefan548 on 18 August 2022, 11:52:34
When building a Clan character, if the character is supposed to be a Warrior that washed-out to a lower caste, would their caste in Stage 0 (p. 61) be that of a Warrior (the caste they grew up in) or the caste they washed out into?
Title: Re: [AToW] Clan Caste Washouts in Stage 0
Post by: Paul on 18 August 2022, 23:18:43
Depends on when what age they wash out of the Warrior Caste.