Register Register

Author Topic: Range Master SPA and IF#?  (Read 397 times)

FinnMechWarrior189

  • Recruit
  • *
  • Posts: 9
Range Master SPA and IF#?
« on: 24 May 2022, 14:36:50 »
Just one question;

”Is indirect fire (IF#) affected by range modifiers adjusted by Range Master SPA?” (AS:CE page 98)

”Sauna Warrior Mercenaries, CHARGE!”
-nameless Captain of forgotten Mercenary group during Ronin Wars

MyndkryM

  • Master Sergeant
  • *
  • Posts: 298
Re: Range Master SPA and IF#?
« Reply #1 on: 24 May 2022, 16:18:49 »
Welcome to the forums.

Your best bet is to post this in the Alpha Strike Rules Question Forum

Here some results from a search there

https://bg.battletech.com/forums/alpha-strike/answered-range-master-spa-and-special-abilities-if-and-lrm/msg1165307/#msg1165307

« Last Edit: 24 May 2022, 16:24:05 by MyndkryM »
"Halfway down the trail to Hell,
In a shady meadow green
Are the Souls of all dead Troopers camped,
Near a good old-time canteen.
And this eternal resting place
Is known as Fiddlers’ Green...."

-"Fiddler's Green" The US Cavalryman's Prayer

FinnMechWarrior189

  • Recruit
  • *
  • Posts: 9
Re: Range Master SPA and IF#?
« Reply #2 on: 25 May 2022, 01:09:44 »
Thanks, got lost here on forums while using a small screen (thus the misplaced tread).
”Sauna Warrior Mercenaries, CHARGE!”
-nameless Captain of forgotten Mercenary group during Ronin Wars