Register Register

Author Topic: (Answered) cumulative stun crits  (Read 1497 times)

BloodReaper

  • Private
  • *
  • Posts: 33
(Answered) cumulative stun crits
« on: 24 September 2013, 11:22:29 »
Are crew (p41) and gunner (p99) stun critical results cumulative?  That is, can you take 2 in a turn and be stunned for 2 turns, or does only the first apply each turn?
« Last Edit: 24 September 2013, 14:56:48 by Xotl »

HABeas2

  • Grand Vizier
  • Major
  • *
  • Posts: 5791
Re: cumulative stun crits
« Reply #1 on: 24 September 2013, 14:21:54 »
Hi,

Only for one turn. They do not stack.

Thanks,

- Herb