Register Register

Author Topic: (Answered) SHLD question  (Read 1643 times)

Atlas3060

  • ugh this guy again
  • Global Moderator
  • Lieutenant Colonel
  • *
  • Posts: 9224
  • Just some rando
(Answered) SHLD question
« on: 28 July 2013, 22:15:16 »
My question is this: is there any way to put down the shield or is it considered always on for the element?
« Last Edit: 15 December 2013, 16:34:07 by Xotl »
Stone wasn't cryo frozen. He just got stuck in a freezer Hans Moleman style and we felt bad about it. So we made up this lie.

nckestrel

  • Scientia Bellator
  • Freelance Writer
  • Lieutenant Colonel
  • *
  • Posts: 10626
Re: (Errata) - SHLD question
« Reply #1 on: 18 September 2013, 22:11:33 »
The SHLD is always on.  However, we are changing the penalty to +1 to-hit rather than the current +2.
Alpha Strike Introduction resources
Left of Center blog - Nashira Campaign for A Game of Armored Combat, TP 3039 Vega Supplemental Record Sheets

 

Register