Register Register

Author Topic: (Answered) What happens when I hit a vehicle with a heat causing weapon?  (Read 1471 times)

wolfspider

  • Warrant Officer
  • *
  • Posts: 728
What happens when I hit a vehicle with a heat causing weapon?
« Last Edit: 28 October 2013, 08:53:58 by nckestrel »
I may have a low amount of posts but I have a PHD in Battletech and mechs older then most people on this board!

nckestrel

  • Scientia Bellator
  • Moderator
  • Lieutenant Colonel
  • *
  • Posts: 10572
Re: What happens when I hit a vehicle with a heat causing weapon?
« Reply #1 on: 28 October 2013, 08:53:40 »
This is covered under the Heat special ability rules on p47.
Alpha Strike Introduction resources
Left of Center blog - Nashira Campaign for A Game of Armored Combat, TP 3039 Vega Supplemental Record Sheets

 

Register