BattleTech - The Board Game of Armored Combat

Catalyst Game Labs => BattleTech Game Rules Questions => Alpha Strike => Topic started by: Knight_actual on 03 July 2022, 07:46:48

Title: (Answered) C3 and STL
Post by: Knight_actual on 03 July 2022, 07:46:48
Does attacking an STL mech from medium range ignore the +1 TN bonus from STL if the attacker is attacking “as if” in short range due to a friendly C3 network?
Title: Re: C3 and STL
Post by: nckestrel on 04 July 2022, 06:30:08
Yes.  The attack is now at short range, so the short range effect of stealth is what would be applied (+0).