Register Register

Author Topic: ’Mech of the Week: MDG-** Rakshasa  (Read 26384 times)

Kotetsu

  • Captain
  • *
  • Posts: 2031
Re: ’Mech of the Week: MDG-** Rakshasa
« Reply #60 on: 10 May 2014, 12:02:19 »
It also sort-off doesn't matter. If the center torso is cored by an explosion, the pilot dies. Period. At least according to the rules I've seen.

Welshman

  • Mostly Retired Has Been
  • Freelance Writer
  • Lieutenant Colonel
  • *
  • Posts: 10469
Re: ’Mech of the Week: MDG-** Rakshasa
« Reply #61 on: 10 May 2014, 13:32:05 »
I believe the suggestion has been made on this already. Let's take the discussion of to CASE or not to CASE because of salvage to the Board Game forum.
-Joel BC-
Catalyst Freelancer (Inactive)

"Some closets will never contain Narnia, no matter how many times we open the door." - Weirdo, in relation to the power of hope.