Register

Author Topic: (Answered) Mechanized Battle Armor and MAR  (Read 679 times)

CReller

  • Recruit
  • *
  • Posts: 17
(Answered) Mechanized Battle Armor and MAR
« on: 29 September 2023, 14:55:38 »
For determining if Mechanized Battle Armor takes damage while using the Multiple Attack Rolls rule in a game, do you roll a d6 once for all of the damage or do you roll a d6 for each point of damage?
« Last Edit: 02 October 2023, 09:29:57 by nckestrel »

nckestrel

  • Scientia Bellator
  • Moderator
  • Lieutenant Colonel
  • *
  • Posts: 11000
Re: Mechanized Battle Armor and MAR
« Reply #1 on: 02 October 2023, 09:27:38 »
Once for all the damage.
Mechanized battle armor is considered a defensive effect on the unit, and therefore is applied after all attack rolls are finished and the damage applied as a single attack to the target.
Alpha Strike Introduction resources
Left of Center blog - Nashira Campaign for A Game of Armored Combat, TP 3039 Vega Supplemental Record Sheets