Author Topic: World Wide Event 2023  (Read 8900 times)

GreyWolfActual

• CDT Global Events Developer
  • Catalyst Demo Team
  • Lieutenant
World Wide Event 2023
« on: 01 October 2023, 10:15:00 »
The 2023 WWE was just announced on Facebook.

Demo Agents will be running this event from Halloween through New Year's Eve. It includes both a BattleTech and Alpha Strike event.

After the event is complete the results will be compiled and the event document and results document will be posted. We will also be releasing the 2020 WWE results in the coming days.
"My name is Saul Tigh. I'm an officer in the Colonial Fleet. Whatever else I am, whatever else it means, that's the man I want to be. And if I die today, that's the man I'll be."
-Saul Tigh

Leslie Flynn

• Catalyst Demo Team
  • Sergeant
  • Kämpfen, Siegen oder Untergehen
    • KlingenCon
Re: World Wide Event 2023
« Reply #1 on: 01 October 2023, 13:04:53 »
Hello

During the KlingenCon you will have the possibility to join this event
KlingenCon
Germany, Remscheid NRW
4-5.11.2023
Www.KlingenCon.de
Details will be soon on the home page from the convention
It isn't what they say about you, it's what they whisper.
#916 - Field Agent "Flynn"

TS_Hawk

• Catalyst Demo Team
  • Major
« Reply #2 on: 04 October 2023, 11:46:58 »
I need to access the files for this but I can't find them to run it

Thank you Hikage
Agent 694 N. Idaho

CrazyPappy

• Recruit
« Reply #3 on: 04 October 2023, 19:21:56 »
Hello!

I am running a demo day as a volunteer on November 25th in Laval, province of Quebec, Canada, Terra. Can it be part of you event? Any advises you care to share about running my event?  We will hve intro games for peoples interested to try the game and a mini campaign pitting the forces of Wolf Dragoons and their allies against the Eridany Light Horses.

The link to the Facebook page is here: https://fb.me/e/ZMzDxatR Note: this page is in French as we are mostly French Canadians