Author Topic: Anyone have any 'ready to go' NPCs I can borrow?  (Read 1038 times)

TimmyTheNerd

• Sergeant
Anyone have any 'ready to go' NPCs I can borrow?
« on: 17 January 2023, 17:22:13 »
I've got major NPCs that I plan on my party encountering, but I got nothing for random encounters and my party doesn't always go where I intend for them to go. Was wondering if anyone has some minor NPCs or Stat Blocks for people like bar drunks, common street thugs, street peddlers, and/or mafia members. If not, I'll attempt to make some myself and see how that goes. Just worried cause I'm not good at balancing (In any TTRPG) and am afraid I'll make them too strong or too weak.

guardiandashi

• Major
Re: Anyone have any 'ready to go' NPCs I can borrow?
« Reply #1 on: 17 January 2023, 22:46:48 »
I don't have "npc's per say but I do have a few characters I made.

and a few that if used should DEFINATELY just be "flavor" encounters, as a few of them could do things like wiping out an entire planet (or house)

Karen foxfire
Name: Karen Foxfire
Callsign:
DOB: 08-17-3008 (in mm/dd/year)
Unit assignment NA
vehicle/mech NA
AGE 25
Nationality Federated Suns
Ethnic Background Caucasian
height 5'11"
Weight 140 lbs
hair Red
eyes blue
major identifying marks: western style gold colored dragon tatoo breathing fire that appears to be the davion sunburst tatoo on her left bicep

atow char sheet
str 3
bod 4
RFl 5
Dex 4
int 5
wil 4
cha 6
edge 2
Traits personal
Natural aptitude Strategy
Connections (+3)
equipped +6 E/E/E
enemy lvl 3
enemy lvl 2
enemy lvl 1
glass jaw
reputation level +2
wealth level +9
extra income level 2 (500 cb/month)
compulsion hate Capellan Confederation -2
Fit +2
Rank 400 (+4)
fast learner +3 (active)
Skills
protocol federated suns  level 5
fed suns history 1
language spanish1
language english (native) 3
language german 1
language russian 1
administration 1
appraisal 2
art painting 0
interest star league 1
interest military history 3
leadership 4
martial arts 3
medtech 3