Author Topic: Jade Falcon Units  (Read 12353 times)

NightGyr

Jade Falcon Units
« on: 29 January 2011, 20:33:00 »
I have been playing Battletech for 20 years now, but very recently was pulled into MWDA/AoD by my father in law who decided on a whim to buy a bunch of figures off of E-bay. I had tried MW before, and was never impressed by it, but it is nice to have someone to play it with on a regular basis. I started picking up Clan Jade Falcon stuff off of e-bay, but I have not been able to find afull unit list. I think I am missing a couple of mechs and vehicles but I cannot tell. Does anyone have a list they could share?

PeripheryPirate

• Warrant Officer
  • Your friendly neighborhood Periphery pirate!
Re: Jade Falcon Units
« Reply #1 on: 29 January 2011, 20:54:45 »
New forums mean new links to warrenborn! :)

Clan Jade Falcon on warrenborn

For all units, check out the entire Unit section.

LordNth

• Warrant Officer
  • Still playing with toys.
« Reply #2 on: 30 January 2011, 18:57:58 »
lol
we made it what?
5 new threads in the MWAOD section without linking Warrenborn?  A new record!!

NightGyr

« Reply #3 on: 30 January 2011, 21:29:31 »
Thanks for the response. I am amazed I googled MWDA or MWAoD without finding that site myself. Very Helpful btw. I was able to find the mechs and vehicles I was missinhg and pick up all of them but the Blade and Raptor II.  My CJF forces are almost complete!

EdgeCrusher

• Private
« Reply #4 on: 31 January 2011, 02:09:06 »
welcome to MWAoD
I've only been playing a couple months now :) i just recently picked up a CJF lot too. still hasn't arrived yet... I hope i get it soon. Until then Ill keep using my nova/spirit cats :)

LordKnightFandragon

• Sergeant
  • Knights Republic, Forward for the Guard!!
« Reply #5 on: 25 March 2011, 02:23:32 »