Author Topic: Tamar Cavaliers  (Read 12726 times)

GreyWolfActual

• CDT Global Events Developer
  • Catalyst Demo Team
  • Lieutenant
Tamar Cavaliers
« on: 02 February 2011, 01:02:57 »
Anyone know anything about what happened to them in the Jihad?  I've searched the major Jihad books and "Tamar Cavaliers" never comes up.
"My name is Saul Tigh. I'm an officer in the Colonial Fleet. Whatever else I am, whatever else it means, that's the man I want to be. And if I die today, that's the man I'll be."
-Saul Tigh

Arkansas Warrior

• Lieutenant Colonel
Re: Tamar Cavaliers
« Reply #1 on: 02 February 2011, 01:11:51 »
Nothing in M&M.  Guess we'll have to wait for FR:LCAF?
Sunrise is Coming.

All Hail First Prince Melissa Davion, the Patron Saint of the Regimental Combat Team, who cowed Dainmar Liao, created the Model Army, and rescued Robinson!  May her light ever guide the sons of the Suns, May our daughters ever endeavour to emulate her!

GreyWolfActual

• Catalyst Demo Team
  • Lieutenant
« Reply #2 on: 02 February 2011, 01:21:56 »
That does seem to be the unfortunate case.  I'm out of Lyran units to paint though.  I've got a bunch of high-tech, new, Lyran mechs that have to be painted in the next 10 days and I've already used the Royal, Arcturan, Donegal, Alliance, and Lyran Guards.  I've even used the Skye Rangers and Lyran Regulars.  There's nothing left but militias, Jaegers (not going to happen), and the Cavvies.

Here's to hoping I don't waste my time... #P
"My name is Saul Tigh. I'm an officer in the Colonial Fleet. Whatever else I am, whatever else it means, that's the man I want to be. And if I die today, that's the man I'll be."
-Saul Tigh

Hawkeye Jim

• Captain
  • I'm small but sneaky
« Reply #3 on: 02 February 2011, 01:49:14 »
How about a House mercenary unit? There's usually some of those.

Lore

• Captain
  • The ONE and ONLY Doom.
« Reply #4 on: 02 February 2011, 02:15:11 »