Author Topic: Looking for battletech and/or mechwarrior groups in seattle area  (Read 3306 times)

CobblerFiend

i am new to the battletech table top and have not even tryed the RPG but i am well familier with the universe

if there are any groups for battletech/mechwarrior around seattle,especialy near Auburn i would like to try and join up

sorry for being yet another newb

Fates Toy

• Catalyst Demo Team
  • Sergeant
  • For da Pizza Lord!!!
If you are willing to head to Tacoma..

There are quite a few guys that run stuff. I know the  Game Matrix has a few games run every now and then.

I do most of my stuff outta Everett, but occasionally find myself in Redmond or Tacoma.

CobblerFiend

thanks

definatly going to check that out

Cannon_Fodder

• Warrant Officer
  • Dream of freedom from the 2d6 bell curve.

Bothell area group posting a while ago http://www.classicbattletech.com/forums/index.php/topic,1195.0.html  TOW campaign set at the start of the Jihad meets once a month on Saturdays.

The group I am in meets in Ballard most Sundays be we are full.

Avatar by ShadowRaven  Sig banner by HikageMaru

wheelofthelaw

• Recruit
I'm in the same boat - long time fan of the universe/books/games, but never actually played the tabletop or rpg, looking for people to break me in here in Seattle.

I'll check out the places you mentioned, thanks for the info!

CobblerFiend

i would like to invite people in the area of western washington state to post their groups,search for groups or formation of groups here

there are at least 2 postings of existing options but i want to know how much of a community we have or can build

Fates Toy

• Catalyst Demo Team
  • Sergeant
  • For da Pizza Lord!!!
Fine...  :P

I'll start reposting my stuff here again...  :(

j/k.. I know one of the games we have is posted... but I will put more stuff out there when I run it... :D

Ferdinan Stormcaller