Register Register

Author Topic: Do Dual Cockpits exist for normal mechs?  (Read 291 times)

CloaknDagger

  • Major
  • *
  • Posts: 3791
Do Dual Cockpits exist for normal mechs?
« on: 10 November 2019, 13:53:12 »
I've seen some older messages on the forum saying they don't, but that was referring to TM/TW/TO. Now we have SO/IO with the Rumble Seat Quirk, Quadvee dual cockpit, regular Tripod dual cockpit and such.

Older canon seems to have dual cockpits as existing, and clearly it works for Tripods and Quadvees.

It also occurs to me that using the Frankenmech rules, there's nothing preventing you from using a Tripod or Quadvee mech's head to use their dual cockpit.

What's going on with Dual Cockpits?

 

Register