Register Register

Author Topic: (Answered) Can you intentionally fail a PSR?  (Read 353 times)

ShroudedSciuridae

  • Private
  • *
  • Posts: 36
(Answered) Can you intentionally fail a PSR?
« on: 27 March 2021, 22:19:49 »
There's a few times where failure is advantageous. Can you just opt to fail a PSR (or any roll, I suppose) instead of rolling?
« Last Edit: 28 March 2021, 16:17:02 by Xotl »

Xotl

  • Dominus Erratorum
  • Moderator
  • Lieutenant Colonel
  • *
  • Posts: 10066
  • Professor of Errata
Re: Can you intentionally fail a PSR?
« Reply #1 on: 28 March 2021, 16:16:52 »
You cannot.  This is in the current rulebooks.
3028-3057 Random Assignment Tables -
Also contains faction deployment & rarity info.

http://bg.battletech.com/forums/index.php?topic=1219.0

 

Register