BattleTech - The Board Game of Armored Combat

Catalyst Game Labs => BattleTech Game Rules Questions => Topic started by: ShroudedSciuridae on 27 March 2021, 22:19:49

Title: (Answered) Can you intentionally fail a PSR?
Post by: ShroudedSciuridae on 27 March 2021, 22:19:49
There's a few times where failure is advantageous. Can you just opt to fail a PSR (or any roll, I suppose) instead of rolling?
Title: Re: Can you intentionally fail a PSR?
Post by: Xotl on 28 March 2021, 16:16:52
You cannot.  This is in the current rulebooks.