Register Register

Author Topic: (Answered) Amphibious combat vehicle combat-dropping on water  (Read 665 times)

PuppyLikesLaserPointers

  • Warrant Officer
  • *
  • Posts: 589
As title says. Can they? And if so, how difficult it is? I have also checked 36. TO but it only gives weather modifiers. Also is it possible to 'land' to the surface, rather than sink to the below of the water?

Ref: 22.SO. Dropping Troops.
« Last Edit: 04 August 2020, 00:36:29 by Xotl »

PuppyLikesLaserPointers

  • Warrant Officer
  • *
  • Posts: 589
Monthly bump.

PuppyLikesLaserPointers

  • Warrant Officer
  • *
  • Posts: 589
Monthly bump(2).

PuppyLikesLaserPointers

  • Warrant Officer
  • *
  • Posts: 589
Monthly bump(3).

PuppyLikesLaserPointers

  • Warrant Officer
  • *
  • Posts: 589
Monthly bump(4).

Xotl

  • Dominus Erratorum
  • Moderator
  • Lieutenant Colonel
  • *
  • Posts: 9639
  • Professor of Errata
No they cannot.
3028-3050 Random Assignment Tables -
Also contains faction deployment & rarity info and Quirk lists.

http://bg.battletech.com/forums/index.php?topic=1219.0

PuppyLikesLaserPointers

  • Warrant Officer
  • *
  • Posts: 589
Re: (Answered) Amphibious combat vehicle combat-dropping on water
« Reply #6 on: 04 August 2020, 03:31:08 »
Thanks! Then all they can is just rush through the surface.

 

Register