BattleTech - The Board Game of Armored Combat

Catalyst Game Labs => BattleTech Game Rules Questions => Supplementary Rules => Topic started by: VhenRa on 06 March 2011, 04:44:52

Title: (Answered) LAM Bomb Bays - Question
Post by: VhenRa on 06 March 2011, 04:44:52
As stated on Page 10 of the Record Sheets: 3085 PDF file a LAM can carry external stores if they have a bomb bay allocated. Does this include fuel tanks?


Not sure where to put this so I am putting it here as the thread states.


Title: Re: LAM Bomb Bays - Question
Post by: Welshman on 11 March 2011, 19:44:14
Any external stores that can be carried by a normal ASF can be carried in a LAM bomb bay, provided it fits in the tonnage and slot space.

A fuel tank weighs one ton and take one bomb slot.
Title: Re: LAM Bomb Bays - Question (Answered)
Post by: VhenRa on 11 March 2011, 19:56:14
Thank you. Just making sure.