Register Register

Author Topic: (Answered) Chaos Campaign: does the base force size modifier grow?  (Read 2129 times)

truegrit

  • Catalyst Demo Team
  • Warrant Officer
  • *
  • Posts: 404
    • ChenTech
If I'm running a unit using the Chaos Campaign rules, and I decide to expand my force, does the base force size modifier get recalculated for future WP/SP conversions?
« Last Edit: 06 February 2015, 03:44:07 by Xotl »

Paul

  • dies a lot at the Solaris Melee Challenge!
  • Battletech Volunteer
  • Colonel
  • *
  • Posts: 14263
Re: Chaos campaign - does the base force size modifier grow?
« Reply #1 on: 15 April 2011, 10:19:48 »
Yes. The base campaign presumes your logistics improve as you grow.
Note that the 'simplified' campaigns in the Starterbooks and Era:3052 don't allow for such growth.

Paul