TO:AUE, Page 92
The Modular Armor construction rules state: "No more than one Modular Armor item may be mounted in a given critical slot location."
Does this mean:
A) Only one Modular Armor may be mounted to a location (i.e., the Right Torso can only have one)
B) Only one Modular Armor may be mounted in a single critical slot, in a given location (i.e., Slot 2 in the Right Torso can only have one; but you could mount a second in slot 3 of the Right Torso).
MML allows for B, but SSW as well as myself are assuming A, and prevent it multiple Modular Armors in a single location.