Register Register

Author Topic: 'Full Head Ejection System' clarification  (Read 273 times)

Energo17

  • Recruit
  • *
  • Posts: 11
'Full Head Ejection System' clarification
« on: 05 January 2023, 06:37:57 »
When a pilot ejects using a Full Head Ejection System, do they still have to make any sort of skill rolls to do so? I just read through the rules in Tactical Operations and the answer seemed to be unclear.

Xotl

  • Dominus Erratorum
  • Moderator
  • Lieutenant Colonel
  • *
  • Posts: 11052
  • Professor of Errata
Re: 'Full Head Ejection System' clarification
« Reply #1 on: 12 January 2023, 14:56:56 »
Page references, please.
3028-3057 Random Assignment Tables -
Also contains faction deployment & rarity info.

http://bg.battletech.com/forums/index.php?topic=1219.0

 

Register