Register Register

Author Topic: Torso Twist in Off Board Artillery Declaration Phase  (Read 2022 times)

Ivoryskull

  • Recruit
  • *
  • Posts: 23
    • Tabletop Gamers Association
Can a BattleMech torso twist in the Off Board Artillery Declaration phase instead of the later Weapon Attack phase? This would be helpful if you have TAG and want to bring a target into an arc.

I cannot find a rule that states it.
Catalyst Games Labs Agent #139
Tabletop Gamers Association Co-Founder
www.tgaperth.com
Perth's best tabletop games club!

Ivoryskull

  • Recruit
  • *
  • Posts: 23
    • Tabletop Gamers Association
Re: Torso Twist in Off Board Artillery Declaration Phase
« Reply #1 on: 08 June 2011, 00:06:04 »
*bump*
Catalyst Games Labs Agent #139
Tabletop Gamers Association Co-Founder
www.tgaperth.com
Perth's best tabletop games club!