BattleTech - The Board Game of Armored Combat
Catalyst Game Labs => BattleTech Game Rules Questions => Tactical Operations => Topic started by: Lagrange on 12 December 2021, 13:06:32
-
(Narrowing question as part was answered here (https://bg.battletech.com/forums/tactical-operations/vtol-external-racks/msg1845223/#msg1845223).)
Is a TAG mounted on a VTOL as external ordnance fired in the same way as TAG mounted on a VTOL internally or with a +2 gunnery skill modifier as for airborne aerospace units in the errata for TW page 47 (https://bg.battletech.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/Total-Warfare-2021-10-11-v9.0.pdf) whether internally or externally mounted?
-
Linking to CVBs related question (https://bg.battletech.com/forums/tactical-operations/vtol-external-racks/).
-
I narrowed the question here in light of the answer to CVB's question (https://bg.battletech.com/forums/tactical-operations/vtol-external-racks/msg1845223/#msg1845223).