Register Register

Author Topic: (Answered) Biped 'Mech both legs destroyed immobile  (Read 330 times)

sasha111000

  • Recruit
  • *
  • Posts: 5
(Answered) Biped 'Mech both legs destroyed immobile
« on: 27 June 2020, 08:50:45 »
Is a bipped BattleMech that had lost both legs considered immobile (-4 Target Movement modifier)?
« Last Edit: 05 July 2020, 06:04:45 by sasha111000 »

Xotl

  • Dominus Erratorum
  • Moderator
  • Lieutenant Colonel
  • *
  • Posts: 9653
  • Professor of Errata
Re: biped 'Mech both legs destroyed immobile
« Reply #1 on: 27 June 2020, 17:11:26 »
It is not.
3028-3050 Random Assignment Tables -
Also contains faction deployment & rarity info and Quirk lists.

http://bg.battletech.com/forums/index.php?topic=1219.0

 

Register