Register Register

Author Topic: (Answered) Combat Within Buildings PART II (Infantry?)  (Read 268 times)

Daryk

  • Colonel
  • *
  • Posts: 16629
  • The Double Deuce II/II-σ
(Answered) Combat Within Buildings PART II (Infantry?)
« on: 19 April 2020, 13:35:25 »
Per this pending errata here, "units" in the same hex may target one another when inside a building.

Does this also apply to infantry being targeted by a non-infantry unit?
« Last Edit: 09 August 2020, 03:32:28 by Xotl »

Xotl

  • Dominus Erratorum
  • Moderator
  • Lieutenant Colonel
  • *
  • Posts: 9640
  • Professor of Errata
Re: (Research) Combat Within Buildings PART II (Infantry?)
« Reply #1 on: 09 August 2020, 03:32:22 »
Yes.
3028-3050 Random Assignment Tables -
Also contains faction deployment & rarity info and Quirk lists.

http://bg.battletech.com/forums/index.php?topic=1219.0

 

Register