Register Register

Author Topic: (Research) Dismounting mechanized infantry/battle armor costs  (Read 481 times)


  • Lieutenant
  • *
  • Posts: 1187
Howdy.  I just want to make sure the errata on my old total warfare means what I think.  The errata states to delete the paragraph talking about costs to disembark.  So all units can disembark with no MP spent?  Mechs disembarking battle armor (unchanged by errata), or tanks/vtols disembarking foot/jump infantry, all equally free to disembark now?
« Last Edit: 02 May 2022, 15:28:15 by Xotl »