BattleTech - The Board Game of Armored Combat

Catalyst Game Labs => BattleTech Game Rules Questions => Total Warfare => Topic started by: ArcFurnace on 08 July 2022, 21:00:19

Title: (Answered) Industrialmech Environmental Sealing critical slots crittable?
Post by: ArcFurnace on 08 July 2022, 21:00:19
Environmental Sealing for Industrialmechs has critical slots (TechManual, page 70), specifically one slot in every location. Are these critical slots "roll again" locations like Stealth Armor (Total Warfare, page 142), or can they take critical hits? If the latter, what effect does such a critical hit have?
Title: Re: Industrialmech Environmental Sealing critical slots crittable?
Post by: ArcFurnace on 13 August 2022, 08:17:03
Bump.
Title: Re: (Research) Industrialmech Environmental Sealing critical slots crittable?
Post by: Hammer on 27 August 2022, 14:40:04
Treat as Roll Again.
Title: Re: (Answered) Industrialmech Environmental Sealing critical slots crittable?
Post by: ArcFurnace on 27 August 2022, 20:51:53
Thanks!