Author Topic: Rim Worlds Paint Schemes  (Read 19696 times)

GreyWolfActual

• CDT Global Events Developer
  • Catalyst Demo Team
  • Lieutenant
Rim Worlds Paint Schemes
« on: 01 February 2011, 18:57:15 »
Rim Worlds Republic Military
Rim Worlds Paint Scheme

Neither of those threads has much in the way of confirmed, canon, specifics.  Has anything else been revealed since that I've missed?  I didn't find anything in HB:MPS and I'm not sure anything else has been published recently that would deal with them.
"My name is Saul Tigh. I'm an officer in the Colonial Fleet. Whatever else I am, whatever else it means, that's the man I want to be. And if I die today, that's the man I'll be."
-Saul Tigh

Kit deSummersville

• Precentor of Lies
  • Freelance Writer
  • Lieutenant Colonel
  • The epicness continues!
    • Insights and Complaints on Twitter
Re: Rim Worlds Paint Schemes
« Reply #1 on: 01 February 2011, 21:28:01 »
There was a BC scenario with the paint scheme of the 12 Republican. "Organic Ice" if I recall.
Looking for an official answer? Check the Catalyst Interaction Forums.

Freelancer for hire, not an official CGL or IMR representative.

Everyone else's job is easy, so tell them how to do it, everyone loves that!

Millard Fillmore's favorite BattleTech writer.

GreyWolfActual

• CDT Global Events Developer
  • Catalyst Demo Team
  • Lieutenant
« Reply #2 on: 01 February 2011, 22:17:37 »
Yup, and that scheme'll do.  Thanks!
"My name is Saul Tigh. I'm an officer in the Colonial Fleet. Whatever else I am, whatever else it means, that's the man I want to be. And if I die today, that's the man I'll be."
-Saul Tigh

Guardsman

• Captain
  • Sang-wei Christopher Vose
« Reply #3 on: 11 February 2011, 17:58:56 »
Rim Worlds Republic Military
Rim Worlds Paint Scheme